ftp.cdc.gov - /pub/Health_Statistics/NCHS/Survey_Questionnaires/NHIS/2000/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, July 26, 2001 2:32 PM 5452114 flashcrd.pdf
Wednesday, December 12, 2001 11:25 PM 1823613 frmanu_a.pdf
Wednesday, December 12, 2001 11:26 PM 344131 frmanu_b.pdf
Wednesday, December 12, 2001 10:55 PM 1380938 frmanu_c.pdf
Friday, December 21, 2001 11:15 PM 774491 frmanu_d.pdf
Wednesday, November 28, 2001 10:16 PM 10430 nhisflow.pdf
Tuesday, November 13, 2001 8:23 PM 383475 qcancerx.pdf
Wednesday, March 20, 2002 5:54 PM 446743 qfamilyx.pdf
Tuesday, November 6, 2001 10:28 PM 104371 qhoushld.pdf
Wednesday, October 31, 2001 2:40 PM 185794 qimmuniz.pdf
Tuesday, November 6, 2001 10:46 PM 48880 qreconct.pdf
Friday, March 15, 2002 7:51 PM 255366 qsamadlt.pdf
Thursday, November 15, 2001 4:15 PM 108037 qsamchld.pdf
Monday, July 22, 2002 4:46 PM 14167 readme.txt